NATIONAL YOM TEFILLAH today, MONDAY! Children, Men and Women!

NATIONAL YOM TEFILLAH today, MONDAY! Children, Men and Women! 1

Monday, 15 MarCheshvan ~ Nov. 2

TINOKOS SHEL BEIS RABBAN

Elementary-age Talmidim and Talmidos
Rebbeim and Moros should please introduce the saying of Tehillim by explaining to their classes the current need for tefillah, and then join together, via tele-conference, with children from across the nation to say Tehillim kapitlach יג, כ, קכא, קל, and קמב, followed by אחינו כל בית ישראל.

Call-In Numbers
319-527-4510, 774-298-9022, 857-314-9244

Session #1: For Eastern and Central Time Zones
11:00 am Eastern Time (10:00 am Central Time)

Session #2: For Mountain and Pacific Times
11:00 am Mountain Time (10:00 am Pacific Time)

MESIVTOS, BATEI MEDRASH AND BAIS YAAKOV HIGH SCHOOLS
After Aleinu of Shacharis, say Avinu Malkeinu. and Tehillim kapitlach יג, כ, קכא, קל, and קמב.

BATEI KNESSES
We ask minyanim to add Avinu Malkeinu and Tehillim kapitlach יג, כ, קכא, קל, and קמב, after Shacharis.

WOMEN
Women are also encouraged to add Avinu Malkeinu and Tehillim kapitlach יג, כ, קכא, קל, and קמב, in their daily tefillos on this Yom Tefillah.

close
NATIONAL YOM TEFILLAH today, MONDAY! Children, Men and Women! 2

Uniting the Dallas Orthodox Jewish Community

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.






Follow DOJLife.com

Uniting the Dallas Orthodox Jewish Community

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.


Support DOJLife.com

Home / Shop

Donate to DOJLife.com

$0.00
Donate to DOJLife.com
Donate to DOJLife.com

Home / Shop

Donate to DOJLife.com

$0.00
Model Number: donation
Invalid donation amount entered. Please enter a minimum value of $0.00.
Donation Amount
Maximum quantity exceeded
Minimum purchase amount of 0 is required
Maximum purchase amount of 0 is allowed
0.000
Manufacturer: DOJLife.com
Facebook
Twitter
Email
LinkedIn
  • Description